Language
FR EN
Currency
units

A shared vision

Our partners

Links based on shared values

We share with our different partners the same idea of elegance and art of living.
Present in different sectors of activity or disciplines, their reputation is based on their history, their know-how and their commitment.

Our partners

In 1744, the legendary auction house Sotheby's was founded in the heart of London. Today, Sotheby's organizes more than 350 auctions per year in its main sales centers in New York, London and Paris, but also in Hong Kong, Amsterdam, Geneva, Milan, Zurich, Melbourne and Singapore.

https://sothebys.com

Global Jet is a world-leader in private aviation. Founded two decades ago, the Global Jet family is a team of more than 650 experts spanning 11 offices around the world, all with a unique insight into the world of private aviation and an unwavering eye for safety and details.

https://globaljet.aero/en

A pioneer among Luxembourg's golf clubs, this club is hidden behind a certain reserve..... marked by tradition. The clubhouse's cosy atmosphere reflects this. The course is located in a green park with many trees and has a classic design, typical of the 1930s.

https://gcgd.lu

Present in Luxembourg since 2004, the Polo Club defends the values of this unique discipline, notably during the international tournaments organized each year and which bring together numerous teams of different nationalities.

http://www.poloclubluxembourg.com

Gestimonia provide comprehensive management of properties, regardless of their size or type. The aim is to represent the owners in their dealings with the different parties involved and to ensure the maintenance, profitability and development of their real estate assets.

http://www.gestimonia.lu

Langue
FR EN
Devise
unités

Une vision commune

Nos partenaires

Des liens fondés sur des valeurs partagées

Nous partageons avec nos différentes partenaires une même idée de l’élégance et de l’art de vivre.
Présents dans différents secteurs d’activités ou disciplines, leur renommée est fondée à la fois sur leur histoire, leur savoir-faire et leur engagement.

Nos partenaires

En 1744 naît au coeur de Londres la mythique maison d’enchères Sotheby’s. Celle-ci organise à l’heure actuelle plus de 350 ventes aux enchères par an dans ses centres de vente principaux de New York, Londres et Paris mais aussi à Hong Kong, Amsterdam, Genève, Milan, Zurich, Melbourne et Singapour.

https://sothebys.com

Global Jet est une compagnie aérienne, leader mondial de l'aviation d'affaires. Fondée il y a 20 ans, la famille Global Jet compte 11 bureaux à travers le monde et 650 collaborateurs qui partagent la même vision de l'excellence dans l'aviation d'affaires et portent une attention de chaque instant à la sécurité et au service dans les moindres détails.

https://globaljet.aero/en

Pionnier des golfs luxembourgeois, ce club s'abrite derrière une certaine réserve..... empreinte de tradition. L'atmosphère cossue du club house en est le reflet. Aménagé dans un parc de verdure généreusement arboré, ce parcours présente un dessin classique, typique des années 30.

https://gcgd.lu

Présents à Luxembourg depuis 2004, le Polo Club défend les valeurs de cette discipline unique, notamment lors des Tournois internationaux organisés chaque année et qui rassemblent de nombreuses équipes de différentes nationalités.

http://www.poloclubluxembourg.com

Gestimonia est un service de gestion locative qui administre de façon exhaustive les biens immobiliers, quels que soient leur taille ou leur typologie. L'objectif est de représenter les propriétaires auprès des différents interlocuteurs et d'assurer l’entretien, la rentabilisation et la valorisation de leur patrimoine.

http://www.gestimonia.lu