language
FR EN
Currency
units

House in Oberanven

Back
House in Oberanven
  • 0.39 acre
  • 330 sqm
  • 3 bedrooms
  • 3 bathrooms
€ 3,950,000

Located on the heights of the village of Oberanven, municipality of Niederanven, this remarkable architect-designed villa enjoys an ideal location in lush greenery just 15 minutes from the city center. Many shops and sports facilities as well as the international airport are in the immediate vicinity.

This property is built on a generous plot of 0.37 acre. Built in 1985 and completely renovated in 2018, the house enjoys a living area of ​​3,552 sq.ft spread over 2 levels as well as an accommodated basement. Each floor features large south-facing bay windows and offers beautiful bright rooms.

The garden level stretches around a large entrance hall and offers a large open kitchen with dining area as well as a large living-dining room with access to the terrace and the garden. On the same level: master suite with private bathroom. 

The first level enjoys 2 bedrooms and a shower room. 

In the basement: independent studio with private access, spa room equipped with sauna and jacuzzi, wine cellar. 

A large closed 2-car garage and several outdoor parking spaces complete the property. 

All the rooms are facing south and offer exceptional panoramic view over the valley.

*The agency fee is charged to the seller

language
FR EN
Devise
unités

Maison à Oberanven

Retour
Maison à Oberanven
  • 15.65 a
  • 330 m2
  • 3 chambres
  • 3 salles de bain
3 950 000 €

Située sur les hauteurs du village d'Oberanven, commune de Niederanven, cette remarquable villa d'architecte jouit d‘une situation idéale dans un écrin de verdure à seulement 15 minutes du centre-ville. De nombreux commerces et infrastructures sportives ainsi que l‘aéroport international se trouvent à proximité immédiate.

Cette propriété est érigée sur une généreuse parcelle dominante de 15,65 a. Construite en 1985 et entièrement rénovée en 2018, elle bénéficie d‘une surface habitable de 330m2 répartie sur 2 niveaux ainsi qu'un sous-sol aménagé. Chaque étage dispose de larges baies vitrées orientées sud et offre de belles pièces lumineuses.

Le rez-de-jardin s'articule autour d'un grand hall d‘entrée et offre une grande cuisine ouverte avec coin repas ainsi qu‘un vaste salon - salle à manger avec accès à la terrasse et au jardin. Au même niveau : suite parentale avec salle de bain privative. 

Le premier niveau est composé de deux chambres à coucher ainsi qu'une salle de douche. 

En sous-sol : studio indépendant avec son propre accès, pièce spa équipée d'un sauna et d'un jacuzzi, cave à vin. 

Un grand garage fermé pour 2 voitures et plusieurs places de parking extérieures complètent la propriété. Toutes les pièces sont orientées sud et font face à la vallée avec une vue panoramique exceptionnelle. 

*La commission d’agence est à la charge de la partie venderesse.