Language
FR EN
Currency
units

Modern house in Capellen

House
Capellen
  • 0.1 acre
  • 232 sqm
  • 4 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 1 terrace
  • 1 garden
  • 1 garage
  • 2 outdoor pkg
  • 1 wine cellar
€ 2,280,000

Beautiful modern house, discrete outdoor, built in 2019 located in Capellen, in a quiet residential area, a few steps from all amenities. Thought out to the finest details, the house harmoniously combines comfort and functionality.

Developing a utile surface of 272sqm on 3 levels, it offers very nice finishes and opens on the ground floor onto the foyer with checkroom and separate toilets which leads to the main living space. Comfortable and warm, this one is conceived as a large open space which gathers a very beautiful equipped kitchen with Lacanche gas piano, the adjoining dining room and the living room embellished with a fireplace and a wall in Burgundy stone. The large bay windows open onto the 36sqm rear terrace which extends into a 160sqm garden meticulously tended and equipped with a drainage system. A 1-car garage and 2 outdoor parking spaces complete this level.

The upper floor houses the night quarters which include a beautiful master suite with a large en-suite bathroom equipped with an Aquamass whirlpool bathtub and a Nebia shower allowing to save up to 70% of water, 3 additional bedrooms as well as a separate shower room with rain shower, chromotherapy and engraved fittings. The night hall is also equipped with built-in closets.

Fully finished and accessible from the garage, the basement offers a very large recreation room with full length custom storage, a spacious air-conditioned wine cellar, the laundry room and the plant room.

The house is in mint condition and enjoys many amenities: solar thermal panels for 500l boiler, pre-installation for solar electric panels, rainwater collection system with 10m3 tank, home automation for raffstores and lighting,..

Energy Class B/B.

Ideally located, shops, public transportation and schools are only a few minutes from the property.

*The agency fee is charged to the seller

Ref. #1228
Newsletter

Stay tuned

Preview our new properties available for sale and follow our news.

Langue
FR EN
Devise
unités

Maison moderne à Capellen

Maison
Capellen
  • 4.12 a
  • 232 m2
  • 4 chambres
  • 2 salles de bain
  • 1 terrasse
  • 1 jardin
  • 1 garage
  • 1 cave à vin
2 280 000 €

Belle maison moderne construite en 2019 située à Capellen, dans un quartier résidentiel calme, à proximité immédiate de toutes les commodités. Pensée dans les moindres détails, la maison associe à la fois confort et fonctionnalité.

Développant une surface utile de 272m2 sur 3 niveaux, elle offre de très belles finitions et s'ouvre en rez-de-chaussée sur un hall d'entrée avec vestiaire et toilettes séparées menant vers l'espace de vie principal. Confortable et chaleureux, celui-ci est conçu comme un grand espace ouvert regroupant une très belle cuisine équipée avec piano gaz Lacanche, la salle à manger attenante et le salon agrémenté d'une cheminée et d'un mur en pierre de Bourgogne. Les grandes baies vitrées s'ouvrent ensuite vers la terrasse arrière de 36m2 qui se prolonge par un jardin de 160m2 méticuleusement soigné et équipé d'un système de drainage. Un garage pour une voiture et un emplacement extérieur viennent compléter ce niveau.

L'étage supérieur abrite la partie nuit qui comprend une belle suite parentale avec grande salle de bain en suite équipée d'une baignoire balnéo Aquamass et d'une douche brume Nebia permettant d'économiser jusqu'à 70% d'eau, 3 chambres additionnelles ainsi qu'une salle de douche séparée avec douche pluie, chromothérapie et robinetterie gravée. Le hall de nuit est également équipé d'un espace dressing.

Entièrement aménagé et accessible à partir du garage, le sous-sol offre une très vaste pièce de loisirs avec rangements sur mesure sur toute la longueur, une spacieuse cave à vin climatisée, une buanderie ainsi que les locaux techniques.

La maison se trouve dans un état impeccable et possède de nombreux équipements : panneaux solaires thermiques pour boiler 500l, préinstallation pour panneaux solaires électriques, système de récupération d'eau de pluie avec citerne 10m3, domotique pour raffstores et éclairage,…

Idéalement située, les commerces, transports et écoles se trouvent à quelques minutes seulement de la propriété.

*La commission d’agence est à la charge de la partie venderesse.

Ref. #1228
Newsletter

Suivez notre actualité

Découvrez en avant-première nos nouvelles propriétés disponibles à la vente et suivez notre actualité.