language
FR EN
Currency
units

Duplex in Luxembourg-ville

Back
Duplex in Luxembourg-ville
  • 225 sqm
  • 3 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
€ 2,800,000

Superb duplex located in the Residence du Chateau in Luxembourg-Dommeldange, a few minutes away from Luxembourg city center. This luxury residence boasts a beautiful wellness area with swimming pool, jaccuzi, fitness room, sauna and steam room.

With its 225 sqm living surface, the clean and elegant architectural lines are enhanced by large bay widows and high ceilings  which give the apartment an optimal brightness all day long.

On the 1st level, entrance hall with fitted-in wardrobes and separate toilets accessing the main living area: living and dining rooms (60 sqm) with walk-out to the south-facing covered terrace (35 sqm), fully equipped kitchen (branded Bulthaup) and additional living room with walk-out to the second terrace and to the garden located on the backside of the building.

The night quarters on the 2nd level are accessible through a walkway which leads to a landing accessing the master bedroom with en-suite bathroom and dressing room, the 2 other bedrooms and the shower room. Laundry space on the same level.

A cellar, a private wine cellar and 2 indoor parking spaces are included in this offer.

Download brochure

Amenities

Terrace
Garden
High ceilings
Wine cellar

Indoor swimming pool
Sauna
Hammam
Whirlpool
Fitness room

Duplex à Luxembourg-ville

Retour
Duplex à Luxembourg-ville
  • 225 m2
  • 3 chambres
  • 2 salles de bain
2 800 000 €

Splendide duplex situé dans la résidence du Château à Luxembourg-Dommeldange, à quelques minutes du centre-ville. Cette résidence de haut standing possède un superbe espace wellness avec piscine, jacuzzi, salle de fitness, sauna et hammam.

Disposant d'une surface habitable de 225m2, l'appartement possède des lignes sobres et élégantes mises en valeur par la luminosité apportée par les grandes baies vitrées et la vaste hauteur sous plafond.

Au premier niveau, hall d'entrée avec placards encastrés et wc séparé desservant les pièces à vivre : espace salon et salle à manger d'une superficie de 60m2 avec accès à la terrasse couverte de 35m2 bénéficiant d'un ensoleillement optimal, cuisine entièrement équipée de marque Bulthaup, et petit salon avec accès à la seconde terrasse arrière et au jardin d'une superficie de 60m2.

Les pièces du second niveau sont accessibles via une passerelle qui mène au hall de nuit. Celui-ci dessert la suite parentale avec dressing et salle de douche privative, les 2 chambres avec balcon et la salle de douche. Au même niveau se trouve l'espace buanderie.

Sont inclus dans cette offre une cave, une cave à vin privative et 2 emplacements de parking.

Télécharger la brochure

Commodités

Terrasse
Jardin
Hauts plafonds
Cave à vin

Piscine intérieure
Sauna
Hammam
Jacuzzi
Salle de fitness